psl 2020

PSL 5 | Peshawar Zalmi squad 2020

Pakistan Premier League 2020 (PSL 2020). Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020 in PSL 5.

All Freschised announced there confirmed Squad in PSL 5. Today we know about the Peshawar Zalmi Squad in PSL 2020.

Javaid Afridi Was the Owner sponsor or Owner of Peshawar Zalmi. So, Lets see the Squads.

psl 5 teams squad 2020:

Karachi Kings:

Lahore Qalanders:

Multan Sultan:

Islamabad United:

Queta Galdioters:Click On Team to know about That Squad.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020:

Haider Ali Khan
Daren Sammy All-Rounder
Hassan Ali Bowler
Kieron Pollard All-Rounder
Umar Amin Batsmen
Whab Riaz All-Rounder
Imam-ul-Haq Batsmen
Tom Banton
Shoaib Malik All-Rounder
Liam Dawsom
M. Mohsin
Rahat Ali Bowler
Dwaine Pretorius
Adil Amin
Amir Khan
Aamir Ali
Liam Livingstone Batsmen


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button