May 15, 2021
Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights 2021

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights 2021

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights 2021

This is the Second Match between Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20 Was Win by Pakistan, Now this is the 2nd T20 match of the series.

On 23 April 2021 Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Match was held in Harare Cricket Club. Pakistan Won the Toss and Decided to BOwl first.

Batting First Zimbabwe score 118/9 in limited 20 Overs. This was the very small target for Pakistan As before Pakistan chase the highest score in T20. So Pakistan Open the batting This was not a good start ZImbabwe bowlers was very positive and give a very tough time to the Pakistani Batsmens.

At the End Pakistani All team out on just 99 Runs and Zimbabwe win the Match by 19 Runs. Luke Jongwe is the Men of the Match, took 4 Wickets by giving just 18 Runs and score 7 runs ALso.

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Scorecard:

Zimbabwe Batting
Kamunhukamwe3440c Babar Azam
b Danish Aziz
Brendan Taylor (c)57c Hafeez
b Faheem Ashraf
Tadiwanashe Marumani1319c Rizwan
b Arshad Iqbal
Madhevere1614b Danish Aziz
Ryan Burl34c Rizwan
b Usman Qadir
Chakabva (wk)1814lbw b Haris Rauf
Musakanda1310b Mohammad Hasnain
Luke Jongwe78c Fakhar Zaman
b Mohammad Hasnain
W Masakadza01run out (Mohammad Hasnain)
Muzarabani12Not Out
Muzarabani11Not Out
Total118/9 (20 Overs)

Pakistan Bowling:

Mohammad Hasnain4192
Faheem Ashraf2101
Arshad Iqbal4161
Haris Rauf3101
Usman Qadir4281
Danish Aziz3292

Pakistan Batting:
Mohammad Rizwan (wk)1318c Musakanda
b Luke Jongwe
Babar Azam (c)4145c Madhevere
b Luke Jongwe
Fakhar Zaman27c Musakanda
b Ryan Burl
Mohammad Hafeez510c W Masakadza
b Ryan Burl
Danish Aziz2224run out (Musakanda/Chakabva)
Asif Ali13c (sub)Tiripano
b Ngarava
Faheem Ashraf25c Ryan Burl
b Muzarabani
Usman Qadir01run out (Chakabva/Luke Jongwe)
Haris Rauf65c Brendan Taylor
b Luke Jongwe
Mohammad Hasnain00Not Out
Arshad Iqbal01c Ryan Burl
b Luke Jongwe
Total99/10 (20 Overs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: