October 17, 2021
Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Highlights 2021

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Highlights 2021

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Highlights

Pakistan Tour Of Zimbabwe: As you Know Pakistan Played a Short series with Zimbabwe in 2021.

This is the 1st T20 between Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe, Pakistan Played 3 T20 and 2 test with Zimbabwe in Zimbabwe. If you want to See Full Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Schedule.

This is the First Match of the Series, In Harare Stadium Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Won the Toss and Decided to Bowl first.

Pakistan Batting First, Score 149 Runs Lose of 7 Wickets. Mohamad Rizwan Batting was amazing he Scores once again 82 Runs Not out on Just 61 Balls.

After the Big Total of 150 Run in 20 Overs, Zimbabwe starts the batting. Craig Ervine Batting was little good he scores 34 runs on 23 balls but this not work for the Zimbabwe team, Zimbabwe Scored 138 lose of 7 Wickets in a limited 20 Overs. and in the end, Pakistan won the 1st t20 Match by 11 Runs.

Result: Pakistan Win the Match by 11 Runs

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Scorecards:

Pakistan Batting:

PlayerRunsBallsB. Name
Mohammad Rizwan8261Not Out
Babar Azam24c Ryan Buri
b Blessing Muzarabani
Fakhar Zaman1314b Wesley Madhevere
Mohammad Hafeez57c Richard Ngarava
b Wesley Madhevere
Danish Aziz 1511c Richard Ngarava
b Luke Jongwe
Haider Ali59b Luke Jongwe
Faheem Ashraf11Run Out
(Tadiwanshe Marumani)
Mohammad Nawaz99c Regis Chakabva
b Richard Ngarava
Usman Qadir42Not Out
Total149/7 (20 Overs)

Zimbabwe Bowling:

Wellington Masakadza3200
Blessing Muzarabani4221
Richard Ngarava4481
Luke Jongwe3242
Wesley Madhevere2112
Sean Williams170

Zimbabwe Batting:

Batting RunsBallsB.Name
Tinashe Kamunhukamwe2935st Mohammad Rizwan
b Mohammad Hafeez
Wesley Madhevere149c Babar Azam
b Muhammad Hasnain
Tadiwanashe Marumani01c Babar Azam
b Muhammad Hasnain
Craige Ervine3423c Mohammad Nawaz
b Usman Qadir
Ryan Burl1413b Haris Rauf
Sean Williams910c Fakahar Zaman
b Usman Qadir
Regis Chakabva32LBW
b Usman Qadir
Luke Jongwe3023Not Out
Wellington Masakadza24Not Out
Total Runs138/7 (20 Overs)

Pakistan bowling:

Muhammad Hasnain4272
Faheem Ashraf2160
Mohammad Nawaz2150
Haris Rauf4291
Usman Qadir4293
Mohammad Hafeez4211

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: