PAK VS AUS: Pakistan T20 Squad 2019

PAK VS AUS: Pakistan T20 Squad 2019

Start from 3 Novamber 2019 in Australia Pakistan Tour of Australia Click here to see Schedules of Pak vs Aus.

Pakistan Squad 2019:

Baber Azam (Captain) Right-handed Batsmen
Asif Ali Right-handed Batsmen
Ifrikhar Ahmed Right-handed Batsmen
Fakhar Zaman Left-handed Batsmen
Imam-ul-Haq Left-handed Batsmen
Haris Sohail Left-handed Batsmen
Khushdil Shah Left-handed Batsmen
Imad Wasim Left-handed Batsmen (leg spin)
Shadab Khan Leg Spinner ( Right-handed Batsmen )
Usman Qadir Leg Spinner ( Left-handed Batsmen )
Mohammad Rizwan Right-handed Batsmen
Mohammad Amir Left Arm Fast Bowler
Mohammad Hasnain Medium fast Bowler
Mohammad Irfan left arm fast Bowler
Muhammad Musa Right Arm Fast Bowler
Wahab Riaz Left arm Fast Bowler
 Pakistan Vs Australia 2019, Schedules, live score 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button