psl 2020

Lahore Qalanders Squad 2020 PSL 5

Pakistan Super League 2020 (PSL 2020). Lahore Qalanders Squad 2020 in PSL 5.

All Freschised announced there confirmed Squad in PSL 5. Today we know about the Lahore Qalanders Squad in PSL 2020.

Fawad Rana Was the Owner sponsor or Owner of Lahore Qalanders. So, Lets see the Squads.

psl 5 teams squad 2020:

Karachi Kings:

Islamabad United:

Multan Sultan:

Peshawar Zalmi:

Queta Galdioters:Click On Team to know about That Squad.

Lahore Qalanders

Lahore Qalanders Squad 2020:

M. Hafeez
Fakhar Zaman
David Waise
Haris Rauf
Shaheen Afridi
Usman Shinwari
Salman Butt
Sohail Akhtar
Chris Lynn
Samit Patel
Seekkyge Prasanna
Ben Dunk
Farzan Raja
Jaahid Ali
Mohammad Faizan
Dilbar Hussain
Lendl Simmons


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button