psl 2020

PSL 5 |Karachi Kings Squad 2020

Pakistan Premier League 2020 (PSL 2020). Karachi Kings Squad 2020 in PSL 5.

All Freschised announced there confirmed Squad in PSL 5. Today we know about the Karachi Kings Squad in PSL 2020.

Salman Iqbal Was the Owner sponsor or Owner of Karachi Kings. So, Lets see the Squads.

psl 5 teams squad 2020:

Lahore Qalanders:

Islamabad United:

Multan Sultan:

Peshawar Zalmi:

Queta Galdioters:Click On Team to know about That Squad.

Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings Squad 2020:

Baber Azam
Mohammad Amir
Iftikhar Ahmen
Imad Wasim
Aamir Yamin
Usama Mir
Umer Khan
Alex hales
Chris Jordan
Sharjeel Khan
Cameron Delport
Muhammad Rizwan
Umaid Asif
Dan Lawrence
Ali Khan
Liam Plunkett
Awais Zia


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button