IPL Schedule 2022 – IPL Schedule, Time Table & Fixtures

IPL 2022:

The IPL (Indian Premier League) is an Indian sports league. This league is full of action, drama, and of course, fun! The most exciting part is that the fans of the game don’t have to travel a great deal to watch their favorite teams as the game is held in the comfort of home. This blog will look at all the IPL schedules and how you can enjoy the game even when you are not visiting the stadium.

ICC Cricket T20 Worldcup 2022 Schedule Venue or Time Table

IPL Schedule, Time Table & Fixtures

Match NoTeamsDateTime (IST)Venue
1CSK vs KKR02-Apr-227:30 PMChennai
2SRH vs RR 03-Apr-227:30 PMHyderabad
3Ahmedabad vs RCB04-Apr-227:30 PMAhmedabad
4DC vs MI05-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
5Lucknow vs PBKS06-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
6KKR vs SRH07-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
7RR vs DC 08-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
8RCB vs MI09-Apr-223:30 PMBangalore
9Lucknow vs Ahmedabad09-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
10PBKS vs CSK10-Apr-223:30 PMMohali
11SRH vs RCB10-Apr-227:30 PMHyderabad
12MI vs Ahmedabad11-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
13DC vs KKR12-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
14CSK vs RCB13-Apr-227:30 PMChennai
15SRH vs PBKS14-Apr-223:30 PMHyderabad
16RR vs KKR14-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
17Lucknow vs DC15-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
18Ahmedabad vs CSK16-Apr-22
7:30 PM
19DC vs SRH16-Apr-22
7:30 PM
20RCB vs RR17-Apr-223:30 PMBangalore
21MI vs Lucknow17-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
22KKR vs Ahmedabad18-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
23PBKS vs RR19-Apr-227:30 PMMohali
24MI vs CSK20-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
25KKR vs RCB21-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
26DC vs PBKS22-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
27SRH vs MI23-Apr-223:30 PMHyderabad
28RR vs Ahmedabad23-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
29CSK vs Lucknow24-Apr-223:30 PMChennai
30DC vs RCB24-Apr-227:30 PMDelhi
31Lucknow vs CSK25-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
32Ahmedabad vs SRH26-Apr-227:30 PMAhmedabad
33KKR vs PBKS27-Apr-227:30 PMKolkata
34RR vs MI28-Apr-227:30 PMJaipur
35RCB vs Lucknow29-Apr-227:30 PMBangalore
36Ahmedabad vs DC30-Apr-223:30 PMAhmedabad
37MI vs PBKS30-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
38RR vs Lucknow01-May-223:30 PMJaipur
39CSK vs SRH01-May-227:30 PMChennai
40DC vs Ahmedabad02-May-227:30 PMDelhi
41SRH vs KKR03-May-227:30 PMHyderabad
42CSK vs RR04-May-227:30 PMChennai
43Lucknow vs MI05-May-227:30 PMMumbai
44Ahmedabad vs KKR06-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
45SRH vs DC07-May-223:30 PMHyderabad
46RCB vs PBKS07-May-227:30 PMBangalore
47KKR vs CSK
3:30 PMKolkata
48MI vs DC
7:30 PMMumbai
49RCB vs Ahmedabad
7:30 PMBangalore
50PBKS vs Lucknow10-May-227:30 PMMohali
51RR vs CSK11-May-227:30 PMJaipur
52PBKS vs MI12-May-227:30 PMMohali
53SRH vs Lucknow
7:30 PMHyderabad
54RR vs RCB14-May-227:30 PMJaipur
55CSK vs DC15-May-223:30 PMChennai
56Ahmedabad vs PBKS15-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
57MI vs SRH16-May-227:30 PMMumbai
58RCB vs KKR17-May-227:30 PMBangalore
59PBKS vs DC18-May-227:30 PMKolkata
60Ahmedabad vs RR19-May-227:30 PMIndore
61KKR vs MI20-May-227:30 PMKolkata
62Lucknow vs KKR21-May-223:30 PMLucknow
63PBKS vs RCB21-May-227:30 PMKolkata
64CSK vs Ahmedabad22-May-223:30 PMChennai
65Lucknow vs KKR22-May-227:30 PM
66MI vs RR23-May-227:30 PM
67PBKS vs SRH24-May-227:30 PM
68DC vs Lucknow25-May-227:30 PMDelhi
69RCB vs CSK26-May-227:30 PMBangalore
70KKR vs RR27-May-227:30 PMKolkata
71Qualifier -129-May-227:30 PMMumbai
72Eliminator30-May-227:30 PMMumbai
73Qualifier -201-Jun-227:30 PMChennai
74FINAL03-Jun-227:30 PMChennai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.