October 14, 2021
IPL 2021 : SRH VS KKR Highlights

IPL 2021 : SRH VS KKR Highlights

IPL 2021 : SRH VS KKR Highlights:

This is the Third Match Of Vivo IPL 2021 SRH VS KKR. Kolkata Vs Hydrabad this match played in MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Sunrises Won the Toss and Selected to Bowl First. This was quite a Good decision for the SRH. Knight Riders Opening Batsmen Shubman Gill And Nitish Rana Take a great start to Knight Riders, Unfortunately, SHubam back to the pavilion very soon but Nitish Rana was the Turmendis Batmen Of India Scored 80 Runs On 56 Balls. With the Help of Nitish Rana batting, Knight Riders Score 187 Runs In Limited 20 Over Loss of 6 wickets.

This Was Not a Big Total In IPL Cause You Know This was High Score Chasing League in the World. Now SRH Needs 188 Runs on 120 Balls. Australian Best Opener David Warner Who was the Captain of Sunrises Open the batting with Wriddhiman SAHA.

Buts They Both Don’t give a Good start To Sunrises and back to Dugout very early. At This Stage, Manish Pandey The Younger Guy, and Jonny Bairstow Charge and took Took the Responsibility Manish Pandey Scored 61 Runs on 44 Balls Not Out. Jonny Bairstow Score 55 On 40 Balls. They try to give the Victory but in vain KKR Win the Match by 10 Runs. This was an amazing Victory for the KKR.

The Final Results FOR SRH Vs KKR is: KKR Win the Match by 10 Runs.

IPL 2021 SRH VS KKR Scorecards

Here is the Full Scorecard of Hydrabad Vs Kolkata

IPL 2021 : SRH VS KKR Highlights

Knight Riders Batting:

BattingRunsBallB. Name
Nitish Rana8056c Vijay Shankar
b Mohammad Nabi
Shubman GIll1513b Rashid Khan
Rahul Tripathi5329c Wriddhiman Saha
b T. natarajan
Andre Russell55c Manish Pandey
b Rashid Khan
Eoin Morgan23c Abdul Samad
b Mohammad Nabi
Dinesh Karthik229Not OUt
Shakib Al Hasan35c Abdul Samad
b Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Extras7 (Wide 7)
Total Runs187/6 (20 Overs)

Sunrises Hyderabad bowling:

Bowler NameOversRunsWickets
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4451
Sandeep Sharma3350
T. Natarajan4371
Mohammad Nabi4322
Rashid Khan4242
Vijay Shankar1140

Sunrises Hyderabad Batting:

BattingRunsBallsB. Names
Wriddhiman Saha76b Shakib Al Hasan
David Warner34c Dinesh Karthik
b Prasidh Krishna
Manish Pandey6144Not Out
Jonny Bairstow5540c Nitish Rana
b Pat Cummins
Mohammad Nabi1411c Eoin Morgan
b Prasidh Krishna
VIjay shankar117c Eoin Morgan
b Andre Russel
Abdul Samad198 Not Out
Extras7 ( wide 5, By 1, LB1 )
Total Runs117/5 (20 Overs)

Knight Rider Bowling:

Harbhajan Singh180
Prasidh Krishna4352
Shakib Al Hasan4341
Pat Cummins4301
Andre Russell3321
Varun Chakaravarthy4360

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: