September 27, 2021

IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals Squad

IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals Squad

In IPL 2021 Total 24 Players are in Delhi Capitals.

Players from the Indian National Cricket team:-

  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Rishabh Pant (C)(WC)
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Umesh Yadav

And there are the Overseas players of Delhi Capitals:-

  • Shimron Hetmyer from West Indies
  • Steve Smith and Marcus Stoinis from Australia
  • Chris Woakes, Tom Curran, and Sam Billings (WC) from England
  • Anrich Nortje and Kagiso Rabada from South Africa

And all the others are Domestic Players or Indian under-19 cricket team Players In IPL 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: